Trainer Jugendbereich

Jugendleiter

Jürgen Schwingeler                                0178 / 1408621            jcschwingeler@aol.com

Trainer Damen

Ralf Janke                                                  01573 / 4769513          ralf.janke@t-online.de

Trainer D1 – Jugend

Rene Urbach                                               0173 / 3722373          rene.urbach@yahoo.de

Marcel Gey                                                  0170 / 4033971          marcellg@macnews.de

Trainer D2 – Jugend

Matthias Niederprüm                                  0176 / 61281487         niederpruemmatthias@googlemail.com

Markus Esser (Teammanager)                    0172 / 9390222         markus.esser1977@gmail.com

Trainer & Betreuer E1 Jugend

Jahrgang 2009

Marek M.                                                                 0171 / 5584592           tigertrainer@der-ball-ist-rund.net

Stefan Kreuzberg                                                    0175 / 7505694           kreuzberg-stefan@t-online.de

Guido Saar (Teammanager)                                  0160 / 96212621        saary@netcologne.de

Olaf Jonda (Teammanager)                                  0175 / 8509998          olaf.jonda@web.de

Trainer & Betreuer E2 – Jugend

Patrick Schorn                                                          0171 / 5414304         pat.13@web.de

Leon Wynen                                                             0178 / 8971787         leonwynen@hotmail.com

Jörg Wichert (Betreuer)                                        0152 / 34536194                  j.wichert69@web.de

Trainer F1/F2 – Jugend & Bambini

Jürgen Schwingeler                                               0178 / 1408621         jcschwingeler@aol.com

Les Weselski                                                            0172 / 4613000

Sebastian Gliem