Trainer Jugendbereich

Jugendleiter

Jürgen Schwingeler                                0178 / 1408621            jcschwingeler@aol.com

Trainer A – Jugend Weiblich

Ralf Janke                                                  01573 / 4769513          ralf.janke@t-online.de

Trainer D – Jugend

Rene Urbach                                               0173 / 3722373          rene.urbach@yahoo.de

Marcel Gey                                                  0170 / 4033971          marcellg@macnews.de

Trainer & Betreuer E1 und E2 – Jugend

Marek Malinowski                                    0171 / 5584592           marek.malinowski@gmx.net

Matthias Niederprüm                              0176 / 61281487         niederpruemmatthias@googlemail.com

Ralf Janke                                                   0173 / 4769513           ralf.janke@t-online.de

Stefan Kreuzberg

Guido Saar (Betreuer)                              0160 / 96212621          saary@netcologne.de

Olaf Jonda (Betreuer)                               0175 / 8509998           olaf.jonda@web.de

Trainer F – Jugend

Patrick Schorn                                               0171 / 5414304         pat.13@web.de

Leon Wynen                                                   0178 / 8971787         leonwynen@hotmail.com

Trainer Bambini

Jürgen Schwingeler                                         0178 / 1408621         jcschwingeler@aol.com